CancerLinQ Board of Governors

CancerLinQ Board of Governors

Clifford A. Hudis, MD, FACP, FASCO, CEO, Chair

Allen Lichter, MD, FASCO, Past ASCO CEO

Monica M. Bertagnolli, MD, FASCO, ASCO President Elect 
Dana Farber/Brigham and Women’s Cancer Center

Aaron Sasson
GT Nexus, Inc.

Greg Parekh, PhD
New Rhein Healthcare

Peter Paul Yu, MD, FASCO
Hartford Healthcare Cancer Institute

Ronald Andrews
Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc.

Craig R. Nichols headshot

Craig R. Nichols, MD, FACP
Intermountain Healthcare

Sameer R. Keole, MD
Mayo Clinic